Sponsored by Nayax CoinBridge

Prime Sponsor

New name, new energy, new categories – Welcome!

International Loyalty Awards 2022 entries now open 

The Loyalty Magazine Awards has rebranded for 2022 as the International Loyalty Awards to equal its reputation as the most influential recognition of customer loyalty excellence. 

The International Loyalty Awards celebrate the world’s most innovative and memorable loyalty initiatives from across six continents. The awards recognise brands that are building lasting and pro table customer relationships and bring together the global leaders of loyalty, to celebrate innovation, creativity and sheer brilliance. 

The name may have changed, but like Doctor Who, there is a great deal that remains the same.

  • Its reputation as the only truly global loyalty awards, with a geographical reach of 86 countries and growing.
  • To win an International Loyalty Award remains one of the most coveted achievements in our industry.
  • The Gala evening in London on June 14, the biggest and most exciting party in loyalty.
  • The impressive list of participating brands from all corners of the globe
  • The high level of expertise from the experienced international judges
  • The degree of authenticity and transparency of the judging process

Is 2022 YOUR year? 

For the past 10 years entries to the Loyalty Awards have demonstrated the ability of our industry to show innovation, fresh thinking and creativity. Using technology, customer loyalty initiatives can be exciting, interesting and beneficial to all parties. 

This much hasn’t changed, but the Covid pandemic may well have highlighted exactly which companies have done this superbly well, in difficult times, and which have positioned themselves to accelerate out of the starting gates now the worst of the pandemic is over.

 We are also well aware that many of you have been working hard revamping, re-imagining and creating new loyalty initiatives ready for the big reopening. This time is now, so get writing your entry! 

You have to complete the entry process online at www.internationalloyaltyawards.com but you can download the Call for Entries booklet which contains all the information you need about the process and the categories so you can be well prepared before you begin.

In addition, there is plenty of advice at www.internationalloyaltyawards.com about How to enter, What to enter and How to win an award!

Don’t forget the deadline of February 14th for entries. But why wait? Start writing straight away.

New this year is the Employee of the Year Award, new criteria for the Financial Services category and because of the pandemic, we have changed the criteria to cover two full years instead of the usual one.

Everything else you need to know is in the booklet and on the website.

If you have any questions, contact info@internationalloyaltyawards.com


“The 2020 panel proved more than equal to the task of judging the entries via Zoom. It was an extremely insightful two days when these experts from across the world debated, discussed, argued – and eventually reached consensus!”

Chairman of the judges, David Parker.

Related Posts


International Loyalty Awards Winners Announced in Dubai

On Wednesday the 24th April we celebrated the very best of the world’s loyalty initiatives.  We are thrilled to extend our warmest congratulations to all our Finalists and of course our winners for reaching the prestigious status of ‘Winners’ of the 2024 International Loyalty Awards. This awards program has emerged as more than just symbols of

Read More »
International Loyalty Awards 2024

30 Under 40

Hollie Clarke, Product Marketing Manager | Programme Lead, Creators -YouTube Ali Khalid Bin Zayed Al Falasi, Senior Manager Corporate Loyalty, Emirates General Petroleum Brigitte Barron, Director of Global CRM & Customer Growth. e.l.f. Beauty Carla Cloete, Senior Data Analyst – Old Mutual Reward Charlotte Osborne, Marketing Manager – JTI (Japanese Tobacco International) Ilana Leykekhman, Director,

Read More »

2024 Finalists Announced

The international Loyalty Awards have emerged as more than just symbols of recognition – they represent a tangible acknowledgment of hard work, innovation, and dedication across the globe.  As the loyalty industry continue to evolve, the pursuit of industry recognition remains a driving force behind progress and excellence.

Read More »

Prime Sponsor

Platinum+ Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Hospitality Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Download the International Loyalty Awards 2024 Call For Entries

Download the International Loyalty Awards Winners Edition

Our Media Partners

Loyalty Magazine

Read the latest edition of Loyalty Magazine Online.