Sponsored by Nayax CoinBridge

Prime Sponsor

International Loyalty Awards Judges

The International Loyalty Awards would not be possible without our stoical, knowledgeable and hugely committed judging panel from across the world.

The International Loyalty Awards have brought together a broad spectrum of independent experts, who either specialize in a field or who have experience and insight into different aspects of the loyalty industry.

Key to the success of the awards is the high esteem in which the awards are held across the world and the exceptionally high standards adhered to. The International Loyalty Awards have an exceptional reputation for fairness, integrity and transparency and we work very to protect this.

The judging process is entirely independent of the management of the awards and to ensure that the highest standards of integrity are maintained, each judge must sign a code of conduct and NDA outlining the overall judging guidelines and standards.

Meet the 2023 Judges

David Parker The Loyalty Awards Magazine Judges

David Parker

Chairman of the Judges 2023

Founder and CEO of Polymath Consulting

Cecilia Floridi

Co-founder and Director, DataLab GmbH, Germany

Robert J Graham

Strategy Consultant

Annich McIntosh

CEO & Editor of Loyalty Magazine

Brian Almeida

Managing Director & Partner at Strategic Caravan Intl Pvt Ltd

Radek Hrachovec

Radek Hrachovec, CLMP Partner of Pricewise

Trish Ferguson

Former VP, Global Product Development at Mastercard & now a consultant

Simon Hinks The Loyalty Awards Magazine Judges

Simon Hinks

Director, PARALLEL marketing

Pieter Twine

General Manager, Loyalty & MySchool, Woolworths South Africa

Nicole Wilhelm

Loyalty Marketing Expert

Amanda Cromhout (1)

Amanda Cromhout

CEO and Founder of Truth.

Bill Hanifin

CEO Wise Marketer Group

Steph Barr

Senior Manager Loyalty AGL Australia

Shawn Tan

Managing Director Interactive Rewards Asia

Glenn Baker

Everyday Rewards business at Woolworths Group

Phil Rubin

Global leader in strategic customer marketing and loyalty

Cristina Ziliani

Professor of Marketing and Scientific Director Osservatorio Fedeltà, University of Parma

Simon Rowles

Managing Director Beyonde

Lisa Brightwell

Managing Director

Philip Shelper

CEO and Founder Loyalty & Reward Co

Stuart Evans

Loyalty Innovation Consultant

David Pickles

David is CEO and co-founder of Simbiotik

William Sparks

CEO, Sparkes Consulting

Wojciech Kempny

Loyalty Consulting Director - GCC, Africa, APAC at Comarch

Ashmeet Singh Monga

Head of Middle East Dunnhumby