Sponsored by Nayax CoinBridge

Prime Sponsor

Entries now open for The Loyalty Magazine Awards 2018


Are you good enough to win?

• Entries now invited from Europe, the Middle East, Africa, India and the whole of Asia
• New category for ‘Loyalty Without a Name’

If you attended The Loyalty Magazine Awards Gala evening at the Tower of London in June this year, you will know how highly people value the achievement of being judged the best among their peers.

The Loyalty Magazine Awards are perceived as the premier recognition for excellence and achievement in Loyalty. And using the branding opportunities and reach of the highly respected and well read Loyalty Magazine, we make sure that companies, potential clients and those in Loyalty throughout the world will know who has bagged a sought-after trophy.

Winners of a coveted Loyalty Magazine Award use their trophies and winner’s seal with pride, and rightly so.

Could your company with a Loyalty Magazine Award in 2018?

The last year has continued to be a period of great change for commerce. Technology is making the previously unimagined possible, and loyalty marketers are taking advantage of the developments.

The concept of Loyalty is constantly being challenged and adapted to suit changing consumer practices. In 2018, we expect examples of how emerging technologies are being used together with the creativity and ingenuity of loyalty teams, to move to new levels the way customers are thanked, rewarded and communicated with.

For The Loyalty Magazine Awards 2018, we are recognising the growing trend for loyalty initiatives without a specific programme. Companies providing these are achieving customer retention, return visits, increased business and customer ‘stickiness’ without the creation of an actual ‘save and reward’ programme. Loyalty Magazine and The Loyalty Magazine Awards have always embraced and supported new trends and original thinking about Loyalty and this is no exception.

So for 2018, there is the “Loyalty Without a Name” category for innovative companies who are doing things differently.

At the same time, we encourage those with traditional loyalty schemes to enter their programmes that are adapting in special ways to the demands of their customers. There is the “Long Term Loyalty Programme” category for example, aimed specifically at those programmes that manage to continue to engage successfully with their customers, even after several decades. Then there are the usual categories that regular entrants will be familiar with.

ENTRY DEADLINE: February 14, 2018

What’s exciting?

These include Loyalty Innovation, Best Use of Marketing, Best Use of Technology, plus of course the Regional Loyalty Champions awards.

Invitation to Asia
This year, we have once again widened the geographical area covered to include the whole of Asia, and look forward to some strong entries from this region.

Please read the individual category criteria carefully, even if you are a regular entrant, because we have amended and adapted them to keep The Loyalty Magazine Awards relevant and up to date.

Any queries: Contact The Loyalty Magazine Awards team on +44 (0)1572 820088
or email Maxine@theloyaltymagazineawards.com

Related Posts


International Loyalty Awards Winners Announced in Dubai

On Wednesday the 24th April we celebrated the very best of the world’s loyalty initiatives.  We are thrilled to extend our warmest congratulations to all our Finalists and of course our winners for reaching the prestigious status of ‘Winners’ of the 2024 International Loyalty Awards. This awards program has emerged as more than just symbols of

Read More »
International Loyalty Awards 2024

30 Under 40

Hollie Clarke, Product Marketing Manager | Programme Lead, Creators -YouTube Ali Khalid Bin Zayed Al Falasi, Senior Manager Corporate Loyalty, Emirates General Petroleum Brigitte Barron, Director of Global CRM & Customer Growth. e.l.f. Beauty Carla Cloete, Senior Data Analyst – Old Mutual Reward Charlotte Osborne, Marketing Manager – JTI (Japanese Tobacco International) Ilana Leykekhman, Director,

Read More »

2024 Finalists Announced

The international Loyalty Awards have emerged as more than just symbols of recognition – they represent a tangible acknowledgment of hard work, innovation, and dedication across the globe.  As the loyalty industry continue to evolve, the pursuit of industry recognition remains a driving force behind progress and excellence.

Read More »

Prime Sponsor

Platinum+ Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Hospitality Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Download the International Loyalty Awards 2024 Call For Entries

Download the International Loyalty Awards Winners Edition

Our Media Partners

Loyalty Magazine

Read the latest edition of Loyalty Magazine Online.