Sponsored by Nayax CoinBridge

Prime Sponsor

30 Under 40 List of Loyalty Royalty enters its fourth year

The International Loyalty Awards list of 30 Under 40 Loyalty Royalty is a celebration of the incredible talent emerging and flourishing in our industry. 

These people are the lifeblood of the loyalty industry and truly deserve the title of Loyalty Royalty. The 30 Under 40 list has been running for four years, and each time we look at the entries we are blown away by the calibre of their achievements. These professionals are reinventing, transforming and recreating the global loyalty business. 

In 2022 we once again invite you to nominate either a colleague or yourself for this prestigious award. Simply write to annich@internationalloyaltyawards.com with a short bio of the nominee, a head and shoulders photo and a link to LinkedIn or a similar portal for more information.

In 2020 we were very proud to celebrate an outstanding list. Please download the Winners Edition of Loyalty Magazine 2020  (link please Simon) for descriptions of the achievements so far of our 30 Under 40 with their photos. 

The 2020 list of 30 Under 40 Loyalty Royalty

Aileen Parsons, Head of PointsPay, Loylogic 

Michael Barnard, General Manager, Customology

Dilpreet Singh, Head of CRM and Customer Analytics, The Oberoi Group

Michiel Reijmer, VP of Busiess Development, BrandLoyalty

Julie Leblan, CEO & Founder, Merit Incentives

Rajat Mittal, Associate Director, Flipkart

Sean Claessen, Chief Innovation Officer, Bond Brand Loyalty

Laura Lloyd, Client Services Director, Stream Communications

Woes Weinberg, Head of Marketing, Unga

Sharath Nair, Group Loyalty Manager, Air Arabia

Vikas Chandak, SVP & Head, Strategic Business & Partnerships, Intermiles (formerly JetPrivilege

Laura Curley, Loyalty Partner Manager, Musgrave Retail Partners, Ireland

Reena Jivani, Head of Marketing & Stretegic Partnership, Times Internet/Times of India

Matt Norbury, Founder epoints (Winner 2018 & 2019)

Joyce Mense, Customer Loyalty Manager, Pathé All Stars

Emma Dallaway, Partnerships Account Director, Mando-Connect

Camilla Cooper, Loyalty Partnerships Manager, Vodafone VeryMe

Michael Hegelund Ingemann Thomsen, Head of Marketing, TravelCo Nordic (Winner 2018 & 2019)

Nick Barraclough, Client Success Manager, Mention Me

Tim Wender, MD, Boost Deutschland

Spenser Marrich-Simon, Co-ordinator of Commercial, JetBlue Travel Products

Tejas Kadakia, Co-founder & Director, EasyRewardz

Arbie Rodriguez, Product Marketing Manager, Mention Me

Alexandra Vernon, Membership Senior Manager, Rakuten

Ewa Gugalka, Head of Loyalty, Inspire Europe (Winner 2019)

Corentin Gottrand, Loyalty Partnerships Programme Manager, Flying Blue chez Air France-KLM

Ashley Flight, Head of Digital Engagement, HSBC

Nana Kwame Appiah, Senior Business Analyst – Loyalty Business Development, United Airlines

Simon Tavernier, Co-founder and CEO, Stampix

Toni Arco, CEO and Head of Growth, Social&Loyal

Related Posts

International Loyalty Awards 2023

Admiration and praise for the winners of the International Loyalty Awards 2023

It’s not easy to win an International Loyalty Award, because the bar is set higher every year, so a big round of applause for these fantastic programs.

Chosen by the judges from an incredible 874 entries, from 103 countries, and a finalist list of 170, these 26 winners deserve every accolade possible and we salute them for being creative, innovative – and brave.

Read More »
International Loyalty Awards 2023

Loyalty Trends From The International Loyalty Awards Finalists

The International Loyalty Awards recognise and pay tribute to the brands building lasting and profitable customer relationships. This special global competition brings together the leaders in loyalty, to celebrate innovation, creativity and sheer brilliance. The industry awaits in anticipation for the winners’ announcement on 13 June 2023 at the International Loyalty Awards’ gala evening –

Read More »
International Loyalty Awards 2023

List of Loyalty Royalty 2023 announced!

Impressive list of upwardly-mobile achievers

 The 30 under 40 list of Loyalty Royalty has been running since 2018 as part of the International Loyalty Awards. This annual competition  has highlighted the incredible talent flourishing in our industry. These are the movers and shakers that are the lifeblood of our profession. They are the ones making sure customer loyalty stays fresh and inspiring.

Read More »

Prime Sponsor

Platinum+ Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Hospitality Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Category Sponsor

Download the International Loyalty Awards Winners Edition

Our Media Partners

Loyalty Magazine

Read the latest edition of Loyalty Magazine Online.